New Album ”Murder” OUT NOW!

Maryann Cotton’s new album Murder is out now!  Released by Chrome Music and Nordsø Records as Vinyl LP, CD, CD package, and in digital formats!

All songs Written by Maryann Cotton, and Hal Patino.
Produced by Maryann Cotton.

1. Cursed
2. Bitch Bitching
3. Resurrection
4. Live It Up
5. I’m The Devil
6. Impales Your Empire
7. Cold Crazy Baby
8. Soldier Boy
9. For The Angels

Out worldwide now October 2nd, 2017.

Maryann Cotton - Murder Album Cover